Gingernuts

20130822-210809.jpg

Ginger nuts are a mums new best friend. I have discovered thanks to my mum that home made ginger nuts are a must for a little bit of peace!

My little monkey has no teeth yet so regular biscuits are a bit hazardous as they break into smaller bits.

Gingernuts are ideal…. So tasty for their tummy and yet hard on their little gums. My little monster loves the way he gets in such a gooey mess… It takes about twenty minutes for him to get through one biscuit.

I will post the recipe later….. Once I track it down from my amazing mum!!!

What would we do without mums!!! Lol

20130822-211636.jpg

Leave a Reply

